fbpx

New ‘Disney After Hours’ dates announced for Magic Kingdom

by Brittani Tuttle
disney after hours

New dates have been revealed for “Disney After Hours” at Magic Kingdom this summer.

There’s something more magical about the Disney Parks when the sun goes down, especially during the “Disney After Hours” event.

New dates have been revealed for this ticketed event that’s limited to a small number of guests in Magic Kingdom. That means every ride and experience will have little to no wait, including Seven Dwarfs Mine Train, Space Mountain and more.

A ticket to this event allows entry into the park as early as 7 p.m., which gives guests the chance to see the fireworks before they head off for their night filled with fun attractions.

Advance tickets are $119 each plus tax, with day-of tickets at $124 plus tax. Check out the dates and hours for “Disney After Hours” below:

  • Thursday, June 28: 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, June 30: 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 7: 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Monday, July 9: 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 14: 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 21: 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 28: 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 4: 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 11: 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 30: 9 p.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 20: 9 p.m. – 12 a.m.

To learn more about “Disney After Hours,” or to purchase tickets, call (407) 827-7185 or visit DisneyWorld.com.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Email Newsletter Signup

Get the latest news direct to your inbox.
Simply submit your email address below.