fbpx

Disney releases Villains limited edition Midnight Masquerade dolls

by Susan and Simon Veness

Move over, Princesses. Disney Villains have “crashed the party” and are taking over the Midnight Masquerade Ball!

midnight masquerade

Disney Villains in their wicked finery are the inspiration for the latest Disney Designer Collection Midnight Masquerade Series of limited-edition dolls, and October is the perfect month for these evil-doers to make their debut.

ursula

Six villainous posable dolls designed by Disney store artists are coming to shopDisney in October and November, along with pin sets that complement each doll.

Sign up with MerchPass to enter a drawing for the chance to purchase these high-demand dolls on their early release dates. Entry for the drawings starts at 7 a.m. Pacific Standard Time (10 a.m. Eastern, 9 a.m. Central) on the following dates:

midnight masquerade
  • Oct. 6: Maleficent 
lady tremaine
  • Oct. 13: Lady Tremaine 
midnight masquerade
  • Oct. 20: Ursula
yzma
  • Oct. 27: Yzma
midnight masquerade
  • Nov. 3: Evil Queen
hades
  • Nov. 10: Hades

Each villain is also represented in their own pin set, featuring a “framed portrait” pin and a “masquerade ball mask” pin. Dolls and their pins sets are sold separately.

For more information on enrolling with MerchPass, visit the shopDisney FAQ.

Ad1

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Email Newsletter Signup

Get the latest news direct to your inbox.
Simply submit your email address below.