Universal Orlando unveils 2013 Summer Concert Series lineup

by Banks Lee

NE-YO headshot

Universal Orlando Resort has announced the performers that will be taking the stage during their 2013 Summer Concert Series.

Every Saturday night June 1 through July 6, Universal will host a Billboard chart-topping artist. The full lineup is listed below.

June 1 – NE-YO (pictured above)
June 8 – Nickelodeon’s Big Time Rush
June 15 – Gavin DeGraw
June 22 – Earth, Wind and Fire
June 29 – Adam Lambert
July 6 – Kip Moore

Access to all Summer Concert Series performances is included with admission to Universal Studios Florida. For guests wanting to visit solely for the concerts, Universal Orlando will offer a special ticket providing one-time access to Universal Studios Florida after 7 p.m. The “Summer Concert Ticket” is priced at $69.99 plus tax and will go on sale beginning May 16 only at www.universalorlando.com.


Related Articles

1 comment

Nina May 4, 2013 - 9:49 am

Ha! I was just there a few weeks ago, but I’ll be flying back for Adam. o/o/o/


Leave a Comment

Email Newsletter Signup

Get the latest news direct to your inbox.
Simply submit your email address below.