fbpx

Raglan Road to host Irish concerts on Facebook Live

by Brittani Tuttle

Raglan Road and Irish music fans can tune into “This Weekend on RaglanTV” for live concerts from the homes of many of the restuarant’s performers.

raglan road

The following performers will play for viewers via Facebook live today, April 10; Saturday, April 11; and Sunday, April 12:

  • April 10, 5 p.m. (Eastern) [10 p.m. Ireland time] – Jake Richardson, of Dunshaughlin Co. Meath, sings and plays guitar and mandolin to perform a repertoire of Irish traditional songs
  • April 11, 4 p.m. (Eastern) [9 p.m. Ireland time] – Emily Jane Furlong, of Wexford, will sing and captivate viewers with her voice
  • April 12, 12 p.m. (Eastern) [5 p.m. Ireland time] – Rollicking Raglan Brunch with Stephen & Abby, a traditional Irish music duo
raglan road

You can tune into the concerts on the official Raglan Road Facebook page here.

Ad1

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Email Newsletter Signup

Get the latest news direct to your inbox.
Simply submit your email address below.