You’ll be able to stream all eight ‘Harry Potter’ films on Peacock by 2021

by Attractions Magazine Staff

Peacock announced today that all eight “Harry Potter” films will be available to stream on the service over the next six months, starting later this year and heading into 2021.

harry potter

“The Harry Potter franchise is beloved by people of all ages and represents the caliber of quality entertainment customers can expect to find on Peacock,” said Frances Manfredi, president of Content Acquisition and Strategy for Peacock. “We’ve built a world-class collection of iconic movies and shows, and we will continue to expand the film library with treasured titles from NBCUniversal and beyond that will surprise and delight Peacock customers time and time again.”

Come October, Peacock customers will be able to stream “Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone” (2001), “Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets” (2002), “Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban” (2004), “Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire” (2005), “Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix” (2007), “Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince” (2009), and “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part I” (2010) and “Part 2” (2011).

Peacock is currently available on Apple devices, Google platforms and devices, Microsoft’s Xbox One family of devices, VIZIO SmartCast TVs, Sony’s PlayStation 4, and LG Smart TVs.

To learn more, visit PeacockTV.com.


Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Email Newsletter Signup

Get the latest news direct to your inbox.
Simply submit your email address below.