fbpx

D23 Expo 2019 to live stream panels from Anaheim Convention Center

by Brittani Tuttle

If you’re like many of us who can’t make it to D23 Expo 2019 this weekend, you’re in luck! This year, D23 is live-streaming directly from the Anaheim Convention Center.

d23 expo 2019

Select panels will be available to stream on all three days of the Expo, which can be viewed on Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter, as well as D23.com. Check out the schedule of panels that will be streamed below:

Friday, Aug. 23

  • 2019 Disney Legends Ceremony – 10:30 a.m. PT/1:30 p.m. ET
  • Behind the Art of Disney Costuming – 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET

Saturday, Aug. 24

  • Women of Impact: Meet the Nat Geo Explorers Changing the World – 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • Marvel Comics: Marvel’s 80th Anniversary – 5:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. ET

Sunday, Aug. 25

  • Heroines of the Disney Galaxies presented by BoxLunch – 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • The Art of Disney Storytelling – 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET
d23 expo 2019

To watch, just visit D23Expo.com/Live all weekend long.


Check out our previous reports on this year’s Expo below:

New panels, stars and experiences announced for D23 Expo 2019

Guests at D23 Expo 2019 to experience Disney+ before official launch

Marvel heads to D23 Expo 2019 with panels, fan experiences and more

Get details on Epcot’s transformation, Marvel-themed attractions at D23 Expo 2019

Lucasfilm to host first pavilion at D23 Expo 2019, sneak peek at ‘The Mandalorian’

Disney on Broadway’s 25th anniversary concert announced for D23 Expo 2019

Walt Disney Animation Studios, Pixar to share new details on upcoming films at D23 Expo 2019

Disney Channel, Disney Junior stars to meet fans at D23 Expo 2019

Photos: First look at limited edition merchandise for D23 Expo 2019

Full schedule revealed for D23 Expo 2019, featuring Star Wars, Marvel and more

Walt Disney Archives exhibit featuring Disney costumes to open at D23 Expo 2019

New Epcot updates to be revealed at D23 Expo 2019

Eleven new Disney Legends to be honored at D23 Expo 2019

D23 Expo Design Challenge to honor 50th anniversary of Disneyland’s Haunted Mansion

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Email Newsletter Signup

Get the latest news direct to your inbox.
Simply submit your email address below.